//
you're reading...
Travel

Andover… another pin for the Map of the Tour…

Another busy day on Tour… as you’ll see from the On Tour album I’ve added a map of southern England. You’ll see to the East, Brighton (where my day began) and to the West you’ll see Andover… where my office was today.

A round trip of 184 miles and about five hours of my life lost behind the wheel of the car today!!  However, the buffet was fantastic (although the garlic chicken goujons were perhaps a step too far!!) and I’ll get compensated for my petrol to the tune of 40 pence a mile…

Anyways, another busy day aside from that… Car Tax is up at end of month; E-Bay lesson from Seb (see Brighton & Hove pictures); Sorted out some credit card debt ; and also got my mobile sorted out… for those of you who don’t know I forgot my charger last weekend at home… so had no phone for best part of a week!! Ah the peace…

Anyways, early start today so time to relax in the comfort of my own dreams…

About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

