//
you're reading...
Hobbies

Celebration time!!

Well… some good news… I’m currently studying to be a qualified Project Manager and I found out today that I passed my second paper with 88% (passed the first paper in March with 83%) so now headed – well when the study notes arrive – for the third paper. As I understand it I will then have to sit an extra exam to get the qualification externally recognised… but if that comes to pass (Lord Willing) I’ll be a PM!!

Unfortunately BBC weather lied to me… as you’ll see with the 5 day forcast in the albums below, today was supposed to be sunny… tut.

Anyways, plan is to see Batman Begins tonight…

About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Celebration time!!

  1. HEY, in delayed response to your question, "what are converse trainers?", i will explain now. I maybe should\’ve written Converse, All Stars, trainers which are just a casual shoe, I\’ll endeavour to post a pic of them on my space in the present future. I\’m off to work soon, better go and get ready, Ciao for now :)P.S. was Batman Begins any good?

    Posted by Lee-Anne | June 18, 2005, 11:31
  2. Batman was good… I wouldn\’t say it\’s better than either Batman or Batman Returns by Tim Burton, but an entertaining film nonetheless!!

    Posted by Barry | June 18, 2005, 11:48

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

