//
you're reading...
Computers and Internet

Baby with the Bathwater??

Well I’ve just finished a bit of a purge… tidying up the hard disk, files, folders and that… so hopefully the laptop will run a little quicker. I also deleted a number of contacts on my MSN list who I don’t think I’ve ever talked to on line… so hopefully it will be a little leaner & therefore an easier run.
 
 
So I suppose now it’s just a question of waiting to see how long before I realise I’ve deleted something I shouldn’t have…
 
 
Anyways, tomorrow I was planning to watch some football in Brighton, but instead I’ve now got a trip to Tonbridge lined up to meet the good Mr Corrish & his fine Fiancee for an afternoon’s watching cricket & football. So a nice & relaxed weekend lined up.
 
Should be fairly quiet next week anyways as both flatmates will be out & about – Andy off to Bristol & Seb off to Brum for most of (in one instance all of) next week. I’m in London myself on Wednesday evening / night so the flat is available for rent on Wednesday evening!!
 
Mother is going on Holiday tomorrow / Sunday to Bulgaria – would you believe!! – with one of her sisters & her mother… Have a great time ladies & I expect I’ll be made to see lots of photos over the coming months… looking forward to it already!!
 
 
Anyways, I’m blabbering now… however, one final thought before I go. 7 days to pay day.
 
About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

