//
you're reading...
Travel

Back & about time too…

Well, ladies & gents – well more ladies I think… I suppose JR will read this whilst apparently working… but sure anyways – I am back in the real world, well, you know what I mean!! I have t’internet again!!
 
So, it’s been a while since my last entry, and I’ve alot of stuff to talk about so I’ll try to add in details over the next week or so. Anyways, I’ll give you a taster of what is to come:
 
The Move to London – thoughts, experiences & Ikea.
The New Flat – the place, the people, the internet connection.
The New Job – initial thoughts & reactions.
The Old Job – questions, pay-rises, feedback.
 
Anyways, that’ll do for now, as the connection is somewhat slower than I’m used to… part of the New Flat story (so I’ll not give away too much) so I’ll call it a night there. Take Care & I’ll speak soon!!
 
Fin.
 
PS. It’s good to be back!!
 
About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Back & about time too…

  1. Sorry I didn\’t get a chance to speak to you much last night – I was helping J with his homework and feeling quite stressed. Welcome back to the wonderful world of the INternet – and hurry up and start telling us all these stories you\’ve just mentioned – like why no broadband!?

    Posted by Catherine | October 24, 2005, 16:00
  2. Patience Cat, all good things…

    Posted by Barry | October 25, 2005, 21:19

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

