//
you're reading...
Health and wellness, Hobbies, Sport, Travel

Merry Christmas To You!!

Friend,

May I take this wonderful opportunity to wish you & your dearest a sensational time over the holiday period wherever you may be & whatever you may be doing. I trust that this Christmas Day, you enjoy yourself, spend it in the company of good people & have opportunity to reflect over another year past.

It’s been a pretty good one for me, I’ve moved house twice & have finally settled in Chelmsford, Essex and living with some wondeful folks, I’ve changed jobs twice & have finally landed the job I’ve wanted for about four years, and I’ve had opportunity to witness some wondeful sporting moments thus far.

Obviously a few Northern Ireland games have gone well, with Latvia & Spain in Belfast being great fun, but Copenhagen & Helsinki were also fantastic. Someday, when I grow up, I’m going back to Helsinki. I also had opportunity to witness the C&G cup final at Lords in London, as well as some other cricket in England.

However, to cap it off, on the 27th this month, I’ll be sitting alongside 97,000 other Cricket Lovers watching the fourth Ashes test in Melbourne, Australia & I’m sure it’ll be a blast.

I’ve been doing plenty of other things in there to mention this year, including getting my bike test, shooting guns & hunting Kangaroos… but if you want more info, you’ll have to read the blog (link below)!!

Anyways, I’ve droned too long. Merry Christmas, and God Bless you.

Regards,

Barry

Follow the tour here<http://spaces.msn.com/members/finbar-on-tour/&gt;!!

_________________________________________________________________
Be one of the first to try Windows Live Mail.
http://ideas.live.com/programpage.aspx?versionId=5d21c51a-b161-4314-9b0e-4911fb2b2e6d

About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

