//
you're reading...
Computers and Internet, Hobbies

Thank You!!

On April 6th, I blogged a message of thanks to all who had helped me reach 1,000 visits to Finbar On Tour since it moved to WordPress, in what I felt was a respectable six months timescale.

How wrong was I, because here I am, less than two months later saying thank you to all who have helped me reach 2,000 visits to the blog!! In (wait for it) 50 days. Yup, on the 26th May we’d hit the magic number.

2000 hits on the blog

As you can see from the graphic above, we’re well on our way again towards the next milestone, so again, a huge thank you for taking the time to visit and read my blog. Please do comment, subscribe and continue to come back for more!!

Finbar

About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Thank You!!

  1. awesome dude….10K in 10 months new noble aim….?

    Posted by shivashetty | October 3, 2011, 23:50
  2. Cheers mate… I’m afraid that the numbers have steadied out since… and I feel like 4k in a year will be good going!

    Posted by Mcfaggen | October 4, 2011, 21:31

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

