//
you're reading...
Travel

2014… the tour is about to go back on the road.

And hello 2014… quite some time later I guess.

So I left the tour and you, the reader, in mid 2012 as my sojourn outside of Northern Ireland was finally due to end. In July of that year, I did indeed relocate to Belfast and commence a new job. Later that year, I got married to the most amazing person I’ve had the pleasure of meeting…

In the mean time I have of course put in a bit of travel time as well… my job keeps me over to the mainland on a reasonably regular basis, but since I last blogged I have been to Portugal, Russia, Tanzania, Malta, Luxembourg, Hong Kong, Philippines, Indonesia, Azerbaijan and Israel… as far as I can remember!
And so now? Well the news shall have to wait for a few more days as there are a few bureaucratic hurdles to cross but be assured, that the tour…. is back.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Mcfaggen

Having grown up in Co. Fermanagh where most of my family still reside, I thought it would be worthwhile to keep a blog of my travels around the rest of the UK, Europe and the World.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Finbar On Tour on WordPress.com

Join 325 other followers

